Kemper Steiner und Partner

Partner

Bauleitung

Heinz Voss
Bauleitung

voss@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Johannes Klein
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

klein@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Norbert Panczyk
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

panczyk@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

Rainer Kemper
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

kemper@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

Volker Steiner
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

info@kemper-steiner-partner.de

Team

B.Sc. Architektur

Adrian Lawik
B.Sc. Architektur

lawik@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Britta Bones
Sekretariat

bones@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Dirk Schröder
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

schroeder@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.Sc. Architektur

Maike Buschmann
M.Sc. Architektur

buschmann@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.A. Architektur

Christoph Pfleiderer
M.A. Architektur

pfleiderer@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.A. Architektur

Holger Lawrenz
B.A. Architektur

lawrenz@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Kathrina Badorek
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

badorek@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.Sc. Architektur

Katrin Micheel
M.Sc. Architektur

micheel@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Laura Kemper
Sekretariat

kemper@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.Ing. Architektin

Iris Norbisrath
Dipl.Ing. Architektin

norbisrath@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Lukas Bosse
B.Sc. Architektur

bosse@kemper-steiner-partner.de
3d-Visualist

Malek Ali
3d-Visualist

ali@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Marc Pfisterer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

pfisterer@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Bauzeichnerin

Michaela Thiele
Bauzeichnerin

thiele@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B.Sc. Bauingenieur

Alexander von Bergh
cand. B.Sc. Bauingenieur

vonbergh@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Bauzeichner

Steffen Tonnius
Bauzeichner

tonnius@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Nicolas Dockhorn
B.Sc. Architektur

dockhorn@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Patricia Lindemann
Sekretariat

lindemann@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Bauleiter

Peter Müller
Bauleiter

mueller@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Sophie Grünig
B.Sc. Architektur

gruenig@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Petra Steiner
Sekretariat

steiner@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Bauzeichnerin

Sabine Thierhoff
Bauzeichnerin

thierhoff@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Uli Sawal
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

sawal@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

Lea Volkmann
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

volkmann@kemper-steiner-partner.de