Kemper Steiner und Partner

Partner

Bauleitung

Heinz Voss
Bauleitung

voss@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA

Johannes Klein
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA

klein@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Norbert Panczyk
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

panczyk@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

Rainer Kemper
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA u. Stadtplaner

kemper@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

Volker Steiner
Dipl.-Ing. Archtitekt

info@kemper-steiner-partner.de

Team

B.Sc. Architektur

Adrian Lawik
B.Sc. Architektur

lawik@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Britta Bones
Sekretariat

bones@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.Sc. Architektur

Maike Buschmann
M.Sc. Architektur

buschmann@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.A. Architektur

Christoph Pfleiderer
M.A. Architektur

pfleiderer@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

Antonia Wiesenthal
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

wiesenthal@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.A. Architekt

Holger Lawrenz
B.A. Architekt

lawrenz@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Kathrina Badorek
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

badorek@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.Sc. Architektin

Katrin Micheel
M.Sc. Architektin

micheel@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Laura Kemper
Sekretariat

kemper@kemper-steiner-partner.de
M.A. Architektin

Iris Norbisrath
M.A. Architektin

norbisrath@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Lukas Bosse
B.Sc. Architektur

bosse@kemper-steiner-partner.de
3D-Visualist

Malek Ali
3D-Visualist

ali@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Marc Pfisterer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

pfisterer@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Planung Architektur

Michaela Thiele
Planung Architektur

thiele@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B. Sc. Architektur

Evgeny Wenzel
cand. B. Sc. Architektur

wenzel@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Planung Architektur

Steffen Tonnius
Planung Architektur

tonnius@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Nicolas Dockhorn
B.Sc. Architektur

dockhorn@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Patricia Lindemann
Sekretariat

lindemann@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Bauleiter

Peter Müller
Bauleiter

mueller@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Architektur

Sophie Grünig
B.Sc. Architektur

gruenig@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Sekretariat

Petra Steiner
Sekretariat

steiner@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Planung Architektur

Sabine Thierhoff
Planung Architektur

thierhoff@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Uli Sawal
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

sawal@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

Lea Volkmann
cand. B.Sc. Architektur

volkmann@kemper-steiner-partner.de
B.Sc. Bauingenieur

Frederik Bahrenberg
B.Sc. Bauingenieur

bahrenberg@kemper-steiner-partner.de
Planung Architektur

Kai Ziegler
Planung Architektur

ziegler@kemper-steiner-partner.de
cand. B. Sc. Bauingenieur

Lukas Puhle
cand. B. Sc. Bauingenieur

puhle@kemper-steiner-partner.de